PSL 3- Schedule, Venue & Timings

Pakistan Super League- PSL 3 is going to start from 22nd February 2018.

The opening ceremony of the PSL will start Standard 7:00 Pm UAE time and the first play off will start at 9:00 pm (UAE Time).

Timing for the day matches: 3:30 pm

Timings for the night matches: 8:00 pm

 

Match

Venue

Date

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

Dubai

Thursday, February 22

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

Dubai

Friday, February 23

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

Dubai

Saturday, February 24

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

Dubai

Sunday, February 25

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

Dubai

Monday, February 26

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

Sharjah

Wednesday, February 28

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

Sharjah

Thursday, March 1

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

Sharjah

Friday, March 2

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

Sharjah

Saturday, March 3

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

Sharjah

Sunday, March 4

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans

Dubai

Tuesday March 6

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

Dubai

Wednesday, March 7

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

Dubai

Thursday, March 8

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

Dubai

Friday, March 9

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

Dubai

Saturday, March 10

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

Dubai

Sunday, March 11

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United

Sharjah

Tuesday March 13

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

Sharjah

Wednesday, March 14

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

Sharjah

Thursday, March 15

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

Sharjah

Friday, March 16

Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2

Dubai

Play-Offs

Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4

Lahore

Sunday, March 18

Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier Loser

Lahore

Tuesday March 20

Final

Karachi

Wednesday, March 21

 

Sunday, March 25

Comments

comments

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

CONTACT US

Awaiting your comments, suggestions and inputs.

Sending

©2018 Newisnano- Follow the Trend

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?